

CIN: L70100MH2004PLC149362

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Dev Vijay Thakkar	Managing Director & CEO
2.	Mrs. Madhuriben Thakordas Thakkar	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Tanam Vijay Thakkar	Non-Executive Director
4.	Mr. Vijay Thakordas Thakkar	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Kamlesh Thakordas Thakkar	Chief Financial Officer
6.	Mr. Shaileshkumar Madanlal Vora	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Ms. Sony Keishing	Non-Executive Independent Woman Director
8.	Ms. Aditi Jain	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMP



17

秴 Dev Plaza, 10th Floor, Opp. Andheri Fire Station, S.V. Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai-58



COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	STATUS
1.	Mr. Shaileshkumar Madanlal Vora	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Sony Keishing	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Tanam Vijay Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION	STATUS
1.	Mr. Shaileshkumar	Non-Executive	Chairman
	Madanlal Vora	Independent Director	
2.	Ms. Sony Keishing	Non-Executive	Member
		Independent Director	
3.	Mrs. Tanam Vijay Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SR. NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	STATUS
1.	Mr. Shaileshkumar Madanlal Vora	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Tanam Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Dev Vijay Thakkar	Managing Director	Member

STATEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	STATUS
1.	Mr. Shaileshkumar Madanlal Vora	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Tanam Thakkar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Dev Vijay Thakkar	Managing Director	Member